top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah

Green and Wilds

The first brand that I have bought a couple of things to sell from are Green and Wilds. I’ve bought some of their treats, antlers, toys and yak chews which have gone down very well with my boys, which is why they’re the first brand.


Green and Wilds create natural and 100% healthy treats and snacks for your dog, making sure to only use wholesome ingredients which means no fillers or bulkers. They also make some great (and pretty chew resistant) eco friendly toys, natural chews made from antlers and yaks milk and some natural dietary supplements.


I currently have these in stock:

Rudolph Toy: £8

Bauble Toy: £8

Santa Sack (filled with goodies): £18


If you’re interested in any products, send me message and I can either bring them to your next appointment or I can send them to you plus £3 p&p.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page